Александра Маринина «The Stylist»

The Stylist

Inspector Anastasia Kamenskaya of the Moscow Criminal Investigation Department in a series of psychological mysteries by ALEXANDRA MARININA.

[ul]Concurrence of Circumstances [i]1993[/i]

Away Game 1993

Stolen Dream 1994

Unwilling Killer 1995

Death for Death’s Sake 1995

Sixes Die First 1995

Death and a Little Love 1995

Black List 1995

Posthumous Image 1995

You Have To Pay For Everything 1995

A Stranger’s Mask 1996

Don’t Disturb the Executioner 1996

The Stylist [i]1996[/i]

Illusion of Sin 1996

The Radiant Face of Death 1996

Name of Victim – Nobody 1996

Men’s Games 1997

I Died Yesterday 1997

Requiem 1998

The Ghost of Music 1998[/ul][b][/b]

Translated by Antonina W. Bouis All characters and events described in this book are fictional and any resemblance to actual people and events is purely coincidental.


Александра Маринина


249.00 руб.

Читать онлайн

Купить книгу

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *